Superstars

 

Equity Real Estate Team

Our commitment to delivering exceptional service within the real estate industry is what built our foundation. Our dedicated leadership team is what keeps us strong. Meet the team leading Equity Real Estate in College Station, Texas.

Owners & Brokers

Keith Clements

Broker/Owner

Keith@equitybcs.com

Liz Clements

Broker/Owner

pm@equitybcs.com

Leasing Agents

Cesar Espinoza

Sales/Leasing Specialist

Cesar@equitybcs.com

Kerri Lynn Simmons

Sales/Leasing Specialist, ABR®

Kerri@equitybcs.com

Frank Marquez

Sales/Leasing Specialist

Frank@equitybcs.com

Patrick Bain

Sales/Leasing Specialist

Patrickbain@equitybcs.com

Angelita Perez

Sales/Leasing Specialist

Angelita@equitybcs.com

Office Management & Staff

Kathy Sustaire

Office Assistant

Kathy@equitybcs.com

Theresa Lawson

Office Assistant

Theresa@equitybcs.com

Caroline Ramshur

Office Assistant

Caroline@equitybcs.com

Ashley Jennings

Office Assistant

Ashley@equitybcs.com

John Hamilton

IT/Web Developer

Website@equitybcs.com

Brandon Summerlin

IT Assistant

Website@equitybcs.com